HOPE4HEALTH 2017 Executive Announcement

It is yet again that time of year where we announce and welcome our 2017 Executive Team! We would also like to thank all of the members of our 2016 executive for their hard work and contributing so much to another successful year!

We still have a few vacant positions on the incoming executive team so please get in contact with us via facebook or email president@hope4health.org.au if you are interested in getting more involved and taking on either assistant treasurer; sponsorship officer; indigenous portfolio representative; or any of the allied health representative roles (including dentistry, speech pathology, nursing and midwifery, nutrition and dietetics, occupational therapy, pharmacy, social work, or physiotherapy and exercise sciences).

The 2017 HOPE4HEALTH Executive:

President: Cath Tanzer14274332_10153871519066820_1566627189_o
Vice President: Shruti Yardi
Secretary: Andrea Carsley
Treasurer: Joshua Sia
Director of social media: Lee Huang
Director of corporate events: Tien Chen, Sara Izwan & Krupa Shah

Local portfolio coordinators: Donna Liu & Cameron Gujral
Teddy Bear Hospital/Radio Lollipop coordinators: Yue Guo & Stephanie Vierboom
Senior NRHSN representative: Heather Ranson
Rural portfolio coordinators: Natalie Ho, Rhiannon Stone & Holly Gibbons
Indigenous portfolio coordinator: Blake Jones
International portfolio coordinators: Hana Hadziomerovic & Ruchika Vera

AMSA Global Health representatives: Gabriela Bran & Lauren Head
Code Green representative: Jessica Anderson
Crossing Borders through Health representative: Sandhya Srinivasan
Ubuntu Through Health representatives: Clare Mahon, Mia Crous & Sophie Lassila
The Sumba Project representatives: Karoline Kant, Brendan Fahey, Marita Smith & Hassan Hamze
Healthy Start coordinators: Shreya Bhushan & Ricardo Thomas

Biomedical/Medical science representative: Elisa Tran
Paramedicine representative: Amie Jones

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply